R-Tex Services Corporate Office

Physical Address: 8124 FM 1902 / 8124 County Road 1016z • Joshua, TX 76058
Mailing address: P O Box 1055 Joshua, TX 76058
Phone: 817-774-3333
Fax: 817-774-3335

 

Godley Electrical & Fabrication Shop

Physical Address: 8557/8559 CR 1009 • Godley, TX 76044
Mailing Address: PO Box 1055 • Joshua TX 76058
Phone: 817-774-3333
Fax: 817-774-3335 

 

President

Jerry Richardson
817-774-3333

CFO

Cody Williams
817-774-3333 x218
cwilliams@rtexservices.com

Additional Information

Operator
817-774-3333 x0
info@rtexservices.com

Operations Manager

Dallas Williams
817-774-3333 x202
dwilliams@rtexservices.com

Office Manager

Lanette Brewer
817-774-3333 x206
lbrewer@rtexservices.com

Salt Water Disposals

Jerry Richardson
817-774-3333
jr@rtexservices.com

Human Resources & Payroll

Lanette Brewer
817-774-3333 x211
lbrewer@rtexservices.com

Transportation

Kenny McGuffin
817-774-3333 x216
kmcguffin@rtexservices.com

Accounts Receivable

Lanette Brewer
817-774-3333 x206
lbrewer@rtexservices.com

Industrial Project Manager

Dallas Williams
817-774-3333 x202
dwilliams@rtexservices.com

Accounts Payable

Lanette Brewer
817-774-3333 x211
jinboden@rtexservices.com

Integrity Services

Dallas Williams
817-774-3333 x202
dwilliams@rtexservices.com

Electrical Division TECL#26607

Electrical Manager
817-932-5648
cwilliams@rtexservices.com

Safety Director

Cody Williams
817-774-3333 x218
safety@rtexservices.com

Air Conditioning & Refrigeration TACLA00022946C

Michael Underwood
817-774-3333
munderwood@rtexservices.com

Real Estate

Mike Richardson
817-774-3333 x210
mrichardson@rtexservices.com